BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY MARKETING AND FINANCE  Logo
Vision & Mission Statements Career Pathways Graduation Requirement Administration Bell Schedule Location BRIGHT KNIGHT CAFE FBLA DECA Media Center (Library) The Castle WestSide Cafe Parents
Teachers
Guidance Counselors
Special Education SUPERVISOR Mathematics Science
Family Connection Summer Reading Program
Resources Device Management Data Binder Room 320 Supply Request Form
DECA Europe Spring 2017 Trip FBLA National Honor Society PROM MAY 17, 2017 SGA Summer Reading Programs The Castle

SUPERVISOR

Supervisor


 

 

 

Ms. Renee Archer

Special Education Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 10502

 rarcher@paterson.k12.nj.us

     

sil.png

 

 

 

 

     World Language Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50156

    

3.jpg
 

 

 

 

Ms. Jane Silverstein

     Science Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50155    jsilverstein@paterson.k12.nj.us

rieder.JPG

 

 

Mr. Jason Rieder

     Language Arts Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50142

     jrieder@paterson.k12.nj.us





 

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Salviano

     Mathematics Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50150

  salvianor2@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

sil.png

 

 

 

Mr. Joseph Ribitzki

     Social Studies Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50141

     jribitzki@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. Gina L. McKinney

Guidance Director

gmckinney@paterson.k12.nj.us

(973)321-0500 ext. 50181

Fax: (973) 321 0506

 

 



 

 

 

 

     Mr. Kendrick Ramdath

School Supervisor / CTE Content Area

     (973)321-0500 ext. 12554

    

7.jpg

 

Mr. Shannon Malone

     Physical Education Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50138

   smalone@paterson.k12.nj.us