BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY MARKETING AND FINANCE  Logo
Vision & Mission Statements Career Pathways Learning Experience Graduation Requirement Administration Bell Schedule Location BRIGHT KNIGHT CAFE FBLA DECA Media Center (Library) The Castle WestSide Cafe
Teachers
Guidance Counselors
Special Education SUPERVISOR
Resources Device Management Room 320
DECA Family Connection FBLA SGA

SUPERVISOR

Supervisor

1.jpg

 

 

 

Temitope David

Special Education Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50153

     dtemitope@paterson.k12.nj.us

sil.png

 

 

 

Hilda Sharo

     World Language Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50156

    

3.jpg

 

 

 

Jane Silverstein

     Science Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50155

     jsilverstein@paterson.k12.nj.us

rieder.JPG

 

 

Jason Rieder

     Language Arts Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50142

     jrieder@paterson.k12.nj.us

sil.png

 

 

 

Raed Dandan

     Mathematics Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50150

     dandanr@paterson.k12.nj.us

sil.png

 

 

 

Joseph Ribitzki

     Social Studies Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50141

     jribitzki@paterson.k12.nj.us

sil.png

 

 

 

Inez Drummond

Guidance Director

(973)321-0500 ext. 50181

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Business Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50151

    

7.jpg

 

 

 

Shannon Malone

     Physical Education Department Chair

     (973)321-0500 ext. 50138

     smalone@paterson.k12.nj.us