BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY MARKETING AND FINANCE  Logo
Vision & Mission Statements Career Pathways Learning Experience Graduation Requirement Administration Bell Schedule Location BRIGHT KNIGHT CAFE FBLA DECA Media Center (Library) The Castle WestSide Cafe Parents
Teachers
Guidance Counselors
Special Education SUPERVISOR
Family Connection Summer Reading Program
Resources Device Management Room 320 Supply Request Form
DECA Europe Spring 2017 Trip FBLA PROM MAY 17, 2017 SGA Summer Reading Programs

Hanafi, Sameera

Vargas, Anny

Supply Request

Supply Request Form



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources in Math

Teachers

Arts

Lym, So Yoon 

Email: sylym@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  317

 

Business

 

Bici, Halime

Email: hbici@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:319/318
Brown, Diana  Email: dbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 327
Brown, Suzette  Email: sbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 319
Drakeford, Jahmel  Email: jdrakeford@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 318A
Hernandez, Edwin  Email: ehernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:320
Grant, Martine  Email: mgrant@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:327
Mower, Veronica  Email: vmower@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 219
Marcelo, Gorki  Email: gmarcelo@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 318B

English Language Arts

James, Delano               Email: jdelano@paterson.k12.nj.us             Room: 213
Cohn, Thaddeus Email: tcohn@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 215
McClure, Vanessa Email: vmcclure@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 226
Guerra, Ronny Email: rguerra@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 226
Ahmed, Sarin Email: ahmeds@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 227
Laidlaw, Lorraine Email: llaidlaw@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 227

 

 

English as a Second Language

Beco, Isaura Email: ibeco@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 320
Mendez, Ileana Email: imendez@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 320

History

Alburg, Maryke  Email: malburg@paterson.k12.nj.us  Room: 222 
Almaita, Mounir Email: malmaita@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  223
Vanderstarre, Merlyn Email: mvanderstarre@paterson.k12.nj.us  Room: 223

DiMichele, Philip

Email: pdimichele@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 222

 

 

Mathematics

 

Aanonsen, Lisa  View Website Email: laanonsen@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 217
Bigirimana, Alexis  Email: abigirimana@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 216
Chowhan, Mary  Email: mchowhan@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 218

Drozdowski, Amanda 
Email: ezimmer@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 217
Hanafi, Sameera  View Website Email: shanafi@paterson.k12.nj.us                   Room: 219
Musa, Nurdan Email: nmusa@paterson.k12.nj.us

Room: 216

Vargas, Anny Email: avargas@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 219
 Zea, Uriel  Email: uzea@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 214
Zimmer, Eileen Email: ezimmer@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 216

Physical Education/Health

Giglio, Paul  Email: pgiglio@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym
Rosen, Blake  Email: brosen@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym
Schultz, Nicole  Email: nschultz@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym
Trisuzzi, James Email: jtrisuzzi@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym

 

 

Science

Abyad, Janet Email: jabyad@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  108     
Escorcia, Sobeida           Email: sescorcia@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  111
Dow, Marcello Email: mdow@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  107
Itani, Basima View Website Email: bitani@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 111
Kahn, Mojtaba Email: mkahn@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 110

Special Education

Abubasa, Daniel Email: dabubasa@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Arnone, Patricia Email: parnone@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Bumbaco, Vivian Email: vbumbaco@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 221
Ekanem, Mary Email: mekanem@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 224
Feoli, Joseph Email: jfeoli@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Fuller, Nicole Email: nfuller@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 227
Gilmore, Marci Email: mgilmore@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Goodwin, Parcco Email: pgoodwin@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 213
Hall, Reggie Email: rhall@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Holmes, Walter Email: wholmes@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Nurdan, musa Email: nmusa@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Morgan, Chanese Email: cmorgan@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 224
Pinkett, Travelle Email: tpinkett@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Plesniarski, Christine Email: cplesniarski@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Robinson, Sherry

Email: srobinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Room:
Sherman, Kara Email: ksherman@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Singletary, Raegan Email: rsingletary@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 213
Slappy, Jamal Email: jslappy@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Smith, Jaqueline Email: jsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Sullivan, John Email: jsullivan@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Westside Cafe (316)
Zaman, Jakeya Email: jzaman@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:

 

 

World Languages

 

Ricardo, Llanos                        Email: rllanos@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 221
Guzman, Belkis Email: beguzman@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 323
Bien-Aime, Edred   Email: abienaime@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 212