Skip to main content

Resources in Math

Teachers

Student of The Month Nomination

Click here to nominate student of the month

Arts
 
Lym, So Yoon  Email: sylym@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  317

 

Business
Name Email Room
Brown, Diana  dbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us 318A
Brown, Suzette  sbrownbtm@paterson.k12.nj.us 319
Capouet, Nicole ncapouet@paterson.k12.nj.us 322
Cooney, Cindy ccooney@paterson.k12.nj.us 320
Grant, Martine  mgrant@paterson.k12.nj.us 327
Hernandez, Edwin  ehernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us 327
Kelly, Timothy kellyt@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Mower, Veronica  vmower@paterson.k12.nj.us 319
Marcelo, Gorki  gmarcelo@paterson.k12.nj.us 318B
English Language Arts
Name Email Room
Ahmed, Sarin ahmeds@paterson.k12.nj.us 221
Cohn, Thaddeus tcohn@paterson.k12.nj.us 219
Guerra, Ronny rguerra@paterson.k12.nj.us 220
James, Delano   jdelano@paterson.k12.nj.us     220
Laidlaw, Lorraine llaidlaw@paterson.k12.nj.us 221
McClure, Vanessa vmcclure@paterson.k12.nj.us 219
 

English as a Second Language

Beco, Isaura Email: ibeco@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 327
Mendez, Ileana Email: imendez@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 327
History / Social Study
Name Email  
Alburg, Maryke malburg@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Vanderstarre, Merlyn mvanderstarre@paterson.k12.nj.us   
Yacono, Mark myacono@paterson.k12.nj.us  224 / 212
Velazquez, Judith jvelazquez@paterson.k12.nj.us  223 / 222

Mathematics

 

Aanonsen, Lisa  View Website Email: laanonsen@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 217
Bigirimana, Alexis  Email: abigirimana@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 216
Chowhan, Mary  Email: mchowhan@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 217

Drozdowski, Amanda 
Email: adrozdowski@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 218
Hanafi, Sameera  View Website Email: shanafi@paterson.k12.nj.us                   Room: 215
Musa, Nurdan Email: nmusa@paterson.k12.nj.us

Room: 216

Vargas, Anny   View Webpage Email: avargas@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 215
 Zea, Uriel  Email: uzea@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 214
Zimmer, Eileen Email: ezimmer@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 216

Physical Education/Health

Giglio, Paul  Email: pgiglio@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym
Rosen, Blake  Email: brosen@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym
Schultz, Nicole  Email: nschultz@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym
Trisuzzi, James Email: jtrisuzzi@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Gym

 

 

Science

Abyad, Janet Email: jabyad@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  108     
Escorcia, Sobeida           Email: sescorcia@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  111
Dow, Marcella Email: mdow@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:  107
Itani, Basima View Website Email: bitani@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 111
Kahn, Mojtaba Email: mkahn@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 110

Special Education

Abubasa, Daniel Email: dabubasa@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Arnone, Patricia Email: parnone@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Bumbaco, Vivian Email: vbumbaco@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 221
Ekanem, Mary Email: mekanem@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 224
Feoli, Joseph Email: jfeoli@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Fuller, Nicole Email: nfuller@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 227
Gilmore, Marci Email: mgilmore@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Hall, Reggie Email: rhall@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Holmes, Walter Email: wholmes@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Nurdan, musa Email: nmusa@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Pinkett, Travelle Email: tpinkett@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Plesniarski, Christine Email: cplesniarski@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Robinson, Sherry

Email: srobinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Room:
Sherman, Kara Email: ksherman@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Singletary, Raegan Email: rsingletary@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: 213
Slappy, Jamal Email: jslappy@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Smith, Jaqueline Email: jsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:
Sullivan, John Email: jsullivan@paterson.k12.nj.us Room: Westside Cafe (316)
Zaman, Jakeya Email: jzaman@paterson.k12.nj.us Room:

 

 
WORLD LANGUAGES
Name Email Room
Ricardo, Llanos  rllanos@paterson.k12.nj.us 212
Guzman, Belkis beguzman@paterson.k12.nj.us 323
Bien-Aime, Edred   abienaime@paterson.k12.nj.us 212
Test Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Employee Handbook