Skip to main content

Resources in Math

Teachers

Student of The Month Nomination

Click here to nominate student of the month

Arts
 
Lym, So Yoon  Email: sylym@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Business
Name Email
Brown, Diana  dbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us
Brown, Suzette  sbrownbtm@paterson.k12.nj.us
Capouet, Nicole ncapouet@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grant, Martine  mgrant@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, Edwin  ehernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kelly, Timothy kellyt@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mower, Veronica  vmower@paterson.k12.nj.us
English Language Arts
Name Email
Ahmed, Sarin ahmeds@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cohn, Thaddeus tcohn@paterson.k12.nj.us
Guerra, Ronny rguerra@paterson.k12.nj.us
James, Delano   jdelano@paterson.k12.nj.us    
Laidlaw, Lorraine llaidlaw@paterson.k12.nj.us
McClure, Vanessa vmcclure@paterson.k12.nj.us
 

English as a Second Language

Beco, Isaura Email: ibeco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mendez, Ileana Email: imendez@paterson.k12.nj.us
History / Social Study
Name Email
Alburg, Maryke malburg@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vanderstarre, Merlyn mvanderstarre@paterson.k12.nj.us 
Yacono, Mark myacono@paterson.k12.nj.us 
Velazquez, Judith jvelazquez@paterson.k12.nj.us 

Mathematics

 

Aanonsen, Lisa  View Website Email: laanonsen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Chowhan, Mary  Email: mchowhan@paterson.k12.nj.us

Drozdowski, Amanda 
Email: adrozdowski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hanafi, Sameera  View Website Email: shanafi@paterson.k12.nj.us                  
Musa, Nurdan Email: nmusa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vargas, Anny   View Webpage Email: avargas@paterson.k12.nj.us
 Zea, Uriel  Email: uzea@paterson.k12.nj.us
Zimmer, Eileen Email: ezimmer@paterson.k12.nj.us

Physical Education/Health

Giglio, Paul  Email: pgiglio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rosen, Blake  Email: brosen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Schultz, Nicole  Email: nschultz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Trisuzzi, James Email: jtrisuzzi@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

Science

Abyad, Janet Email: jabyad@paterson.k12.nj.us
Escorcia, Sobeida           Email: sescorcia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dow, Marcella Email: mdow@paterson.k12.nj.us
Itani, Basima View Website Email: bitani@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kahn, Mojtaba Email: mkahn@paterson.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Arnone, Patricia Email: parnone@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bumbaco, Vivian Email: vbumbaco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ekanem, Mary Email: mekanem@paterson.k12.nj.us
Feoli, Joseph Email: jfeoli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Fuller, Nicole Email: nfuller@paterson.k12.nj.us
Gilmore, Marci Email: mgilmore@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hall, Reggie Email: rhall@paterson.k12.nj.us
Holmes, Walter Email: wholmes@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nurdan, musa Email: nmusa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pinkett, Travelle Email: tpinkett@paterson.k12.nj.us
Plesniarski, Christine Email: cplesniarski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Robinson, Sherry

Email: srobinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sherman, Kara Email: ksherman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Singletary, Raegan Email: rsingletary@paterson.k12.nj.us
Slappy, Jamal Email: jslappy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Smith, Jaqueline Email: jsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us
Sullivan, John Email: jsullivan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Zaman, Jakeya Email: jzaman@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 
WORLD LANGUAGES
Name Email
Ricardo, Llanos  rllanos@paterson.k12.nj.us
Guzman, Denise dguzman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bien-Aime, Edred   abienaime@paterson.k12.nj.us

Employee Handbook