Skip to main content

Content Supervisor

Jryder

Mr. Jason Rieder
Language Arts Department Chair
(973)321-0500 ext. 50142
Email:  jrieder@paterson.k12.nj.us
archer
Dr. Renee Archer
Special Education Department Chair
(973) 321 0500 Ext. 10502
Email: rarcher@paterson.k12.nj.us
Malone
Mr. Shannon Malone
Physical Education Department Chair
(973)321-0500 ext. 50138
Email: smalone@paterson.k12.nj.us

Despagine

Ms. Evelina Marie Despaigne
Supervisor of Bilingual - ESL -World Language
(973) 321-0500 ext. 50156.  - Room 103     
Email: edespaigne@paterson.k12.nj.us

McKinney

Ms. Gina L. McKinney
Guidance Director
(973)321-0500 ext. 50181. - Fax: (973) 321 0506

Email: gmckinney@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ramdath

Mr. Kendrick Ramdath
School Supervisor / CTE Content Area
(973)321-0500 ext. 12554
Email: kramdath@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ribitzki
Mr. Joseph Ribitzki
Social Studies Department Chair
(973)321-0500 ext. 50141
Email:  jribitzki@paterson.k12.nj.us

Miah

Ms. Rizia Miah
Supervisor of Science
(973) 325-0150 -  Room:
Email: rmiah@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

Ms. Cynthia Sanchez
Mathematics Department Chair    
(973)321-0500 ext. 50150
csanchez@paterson.k12.nj.us